DOLBY LABORATORIES INC.

1275 Market St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States
Phone: (415) 558-0200
Fax: (415) 645-4000

Year founded: 1965, ICTA

Dolby offers a full range of audio, imaging, accessibility, and content management solutions designed to give audiences the most spectacular, fully immersive cinema experience available to date. We collaborate with exhibitors, dealers, and the industry at large to deliver product solutions that are more innovative, flexible, cost-efficient, and scalable than ever before.

Dolby Offices Worldwide: http://www.dolby.com/offices

Marketing Contacts:

Americas: Americas.Cinema.Marketing@dolby.com

Europe: Europe.Cinema.Marketing@dolby.com

Greater China: China.Cinema.Marketing@dolby.com

India: India.Marketing@dolby.com

Middle East, Africa: MEA.Marketing@dolby.com

Japan: japan.Marketing@dolby.com

Korea: Korea.Marketing@dolby.com

SE Asia, New Zealand, Australia: SEA.Marketing@dolby.com

 

SLS AUDIO (a division of Dolby Labs)

CinemaSupport@dolby.com

www.dolby.com/sls

Our flexible, versatile SLS loudspeakers can complement your existing setup or new build and deliver powerful audio experiences, including Dolby Atmos® and Dolby Audio™ 5.1 and 7.1. Your guests will enjoy the incredible clarity, superior dynamic range, and ultra-clean high frequency from any seat in the house.

  • SVP, Cinema Business: Doug Darrow
  • VP, Worldwide Cinema Sales: Michael Archer