About Us » Contact Us

Film Journal International
770 Broadway, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10003-9595
Phone: 212-493-4097
Fax: 646-654-7694

Customer service for print subscribers, please call 877-496-5246 (toll free) or 845-267-3007. E-mail subscriptions@filmjournal.com or click here: Customer Service.

Published monthly by Prometheus Global Media.

Robert Sunshine
Publisher/Editor
212-493-4097
robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com

Robin Klamfoth
Advertising Director
212-493-4098
robin.klamfoth@filmexpos.com

Kevin Lally
Executive Editor
212-493-4057
kevin.lally@filmjournal.com

Rex Roberts
Associate Editor/Graphic Designer
212-493-4060
rex.roberts@filmjournal.com

Andreas Fuchs
Exhibition/Business Editor
203-316-8391
info@creativecinema.net

Anna Storm
Assistant Editor/Staff Writer
212-493-4062
anna.storm@filmjournal.com

Anita Watts
Concessions Editor
210-316-3721
anitaw@reactornet.com

Bill Mead
Digital Cinema Editor
310-397-1014
FJI@DCinemaToday.com

Scott Rosenberg
Far East Bureau
011-662-982-4525
prdivision@gmail.com

Reprints
Jennifer Martin
281-419-5725 x104
http://www.wrightsmedia.com/reprints/index.cfm?magID=2864

ADVERTISEMENT



News

Fandango adds seven new exhibitors to ticketing network

Fandango has added Bow Tie Cinemas  to its digital ticketing network More »

CineAsia to honor Major Cineplex's Vicha Poolvarluk

Vicha Poolvarluk, chairman of Major Cineplex Group, will receive the 2014 “Exhibitor of the Year” Award at CineAsia More »

Player for the Film Journal International website.


ADVERTISEMENT



INDUSTRY GUIDES

» Blue Sheets
FJI's guide to upcoming movie releases, including films in production and development. Check back weekly for the latest additions.

» Distribution Guide
» Equipment Guide
» Exhibition Guide

ORDER A PRINT SUBSCRIPTION

Film Journal International

Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Film Journal International and get the full visual impact of this valuable resource for the cinema business.

» Click Here

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Learn how to promote your company at the Film Expo Group events: ShowEast, CineEurope, and CineAsia.

» Click Here