Contact Us

No comments

About Us » Contact Us

Film Journal International
825 8th Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-493-4097

Customer service for print subscribers, please call 877-496-5246 (toll free) or 845-267-3007. E-mail subscriptions@filmjournal.com or click here: Customer Service.

Published monthly by Prometheus Global Media.

Robert Sunshine
Publisher/Editor
212-493-4097
robert.sunshine@filmexpos.com

Robin Klamfoth
Advertising Director
212-493-4098
robin.klamfoth@filmexpos.com

Kevin Lally
Executive Editor
212-493-4057
kevin.lally@filmjournal.com

Rex Roberts
Associate Editor/Graphic Designer
212-493-4060
rex.roberts@filmjournal.com

Andreas Fuchs
Exhibition/Business Editor
info@creativecinema.net

Rebecca Pahle
Associate Editor/Staff Writer
212-493-4062
rebecca.pahle@filmjournal.com

Thomas Schmid
Far East Bureau
011-662-982-4525
thomas.schmid@filmjournal.com

Reprints
Jennifer Martin
281-419-5725 x104
http://www.wrightsmedia.com/reprints/index.cfm?magID=2864