NAC elects new slate of officers


The National Association of Concessionaires (NAC) elected a new slate of officers and directors at its annual membership luncheon on August 8 at the 2013 NAC Convention and Trade Show at the Hilton Riverside New Orleans. The convention brings together the top food and beverage concession leaders in the recreation and leisure-time industry.

Among those taking office for a two-year term are: president Jeff Scudillo of The Promotion In Motion Company; president–elect Terry Conlon of the University of Illinois; VPs Phillip Couch of The Coca Cola Company and Bob Shimmin of Cinemark USA; treasurer Andrew Cretors of C. Cretors & Company; at-large directors Craig Chapin of Allure Global Solutions, Danielle Doran of the University of Oklahoma, and Kevin Mitchell of Showbiz Cinemas; and director of theatre concessions Kathleen Gillman of Starplex Cinemas/Movie Tavern. The terms begin immediately.